Expand To Show Full Article
GT Vs MI Pitch Report: Narendra Modi Stadium Pitch Report » @harshitj183's Blog
GT vs MI Pitch Report: नरेंद्र मोदी स्टेडियम पिच रिपोर्ट, फाइनल के टिकट के लिए आमने-सामने रोहित और हार्दिक

GT vs MI Pitch Report: Narendra Modi Stadium Pitch Report

#Cricket #Dream11 #IPL2023

GT vs MI Pitch Report: Narendra Modi Stadium pitch report, Rohit and Hardik face to face for final ticket

GT vs MI pitch report

– The second qualifier of IPL might be performed between Gujarat and Mumbai.
This match might be performed at Narendra Modi Stadium Ahmedabad.
Tell us how the pitch of Narendra Modi Stadium goes to be.

GT vs MI Pitch Report: The ultimate section of the Indian Premier League 2023 (IPL 2023) is underway. Tonight, Gujarat Titans and Mumbai Indians will face off within the second qualifier at 7:30 PM. The match might be held on the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The winner of this match will advance to the ultimate in opposition to Chennai Tremendous Kings. Gujarat Titans suffered a loss by the hands of Chennai within the first qualifier, whereas Mumbai Indians go into the sport on the again of a win over the Lucknow facet within the Eliminator match. In such a state of affairs, we will anticipate an thrilling match. Now, allow us to discover out what to anticipate from the pitch on the Narendra Modi Stadium.

Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians Pitch Report (GT vs MI Pitch Report)

The pitch on the Narendra Modi Stadium is understood to favor quick bowlers, offering them with good assist. Batsmen additionally rating fast runs on this pitch, whereas spin bowlers are additionally anticipated to get a number of flip. Earlier matches performed right here have seen excessive scores, which exhibits that after once more a high-scoring match could be seen. Given the situation of the pitch, the staff successful the toss is more likely to bowl first on this wicket.

Squad of each groups for IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans: Hardik Pandya (Captain), Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Shami, Shivam Mavi, Joshua Little, Yash Dayal, David Miller, R Sai Kishore, Abhinav Sadrangani, Alzarri Joseph, Matthew Wade, Kane Williamson, Wriddhiman Saha, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, KS Bharat, Odion Smith, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmed, Urvil Patel Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Sai Sudarshan

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brewis, Jofra Archer, Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Kumar Karthikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal , Cameron Inexperienced , Piyush Chawla, Duane Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal




, , ,




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *