Join Telegram GroupJoin Now

The taking part in 11 has been launched for the primary ODI, do not know who will play.

Ind Vs SL 2023

The primary ODI match between India and Sri Lanka might be performed on January 10. You’ll know that India has gained the T20 match 2-1 underneath the management of Hardik Pandya, now it’s the flip to win the ODI match, for this, underneath the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, large gamers like Virat Kohli will be a part of like Lokesh Rahul, however many gamers can’t discover a place within the taking part in XI, so let’s know what would be the taking part in XI of the primary ODI to be performed.

Rohit Sharma will captain

Allow us to let you know that India has gained the T20 match 2-1 and the primary ODI match might be performed on January 10. This match might be performed at 1:30 pm. I’m going to provide it to everybody, it’s being advised that Suryakumar Yadav can get an opportunity on this, the best way Suryakumar Yadav was explosive within the final T20 match, he’ll get an opportunity on this match too, so let’s know what would be the taking part in 11.

This might be India’s high order batting

Within the salute, Lokesh Rahul and Rohit Sharma will open, the very best run scorer Virat Kohli will play at quantity three, whereas Suryakumar Yadav will get an opportunity to play at quantity 4.

IND vs SL 2023

He’ll get an opportunity within the center order

Within the center order, certainly one of Suryakumar Yadav and Shreyas Iyer can play, whereas Hardik Pandya at quantity 5 and Akshar Patel and Washington Sundar at quantity 6, whereas Chahal can play at quantity seven.

Arshdeep and Umran determined to play

Speaking concerning the bowling division, Arshdeep Singh and Umran Malik are taking part in as bowlers. Umran Malik did an ideal job in New Zealand. For this, he must play all of the matches of this collection. Shivam Mavi appears to be getting an opportunity because the third quick bowler. Yuzvendra Chahal will play as a spinner.

1st ODI staff towards Sri Lanka

Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Virat Kohli, Akshar Patel, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Ishan Kishan, Lokesh Rahul, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Singh, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Umran Malik, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Be a part of our group for cricket associated information be a part of the group

Enjoying XI for 1st ODI

Rohit Sharma (Captain)
Shubman Gill
Virat Kohli
Suryakumar Yadav
Lokesh Rahul (wicketkeeper)
hardik pandya
Kuldeep Yadav
Akshar Patel
Mohammed Shami
Arshdeep Singh
Mo. Siraj

Conclusion: What would be the taking part in XI for the primary ODI to be performed between India and Sri Lanka, this info has been given above, in case you individuals additionally love cricket greater than you learn the above talked about rigorously and be a part of our group in order that Hold getting extra information.


Harshit Jaiswal

Harshit Jaiswal

Harshit Jaiswal is CEO and founder of @harshitj183's blog. Thank you for choosing @harshitj183's blog as your source for all things news and information. We appreciate your continued support!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *