Expand To Show Full Article
"Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa": Distinction In Passages » @harshitj183's Blog
झलक दिखला जा.jpeg

“Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa”: distinction in passages

Line 413: Line 413:

==Session 3==

==Session 3==

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 3

=== decide ===

,[[सरोज खान],

,[[जूही चावला],

,[[वैभवी मर्चेंट],

=== Presenter ===

,[[शिव पंडित],[[रोहित रॉय],

,[[श्वेता तिवारी],

=== Competitor ===


, colspan=”4″ | closing


!well-known particular person




,[[Bhaichung Bhutia],

| Sonia



,[[Gauahar Khan],


|second place


,[[Karan Singh Grover],


| third place


,[[Hard Kaur],

| Savio

|4th place


, colspan=”4″ |different opponents


,[[Parul Chauhan],

| lamp

|fifth place


,[[Shilpa Shukla],


|sixth place


,[[Monica Bedi],

| Javed

|seventh place


,[[Ram Kapoor],

| Mariska

|eighth place


,[[Mohinder Amarnath],


|ninth place


,[[Anand Raj Anand],

| Rosita

|tenth place


| Ugesh Sarkar

| Tina

|eleventh submit


,[[Bhagyashree|Bhagyashree Patwardhan],


|twelfth place


==Session 4==

==Session 4==

==Session 5==

==Session 5==

Excerpted at 13:48, March 29, 2023

present a glimpse
Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa.jpeg
Fashion Dance
actuality present
initiator a BBC manufacturing
Presenter see under
Stars see under
decide (decide) see under
Nation of Manufacture India
native language(s) Hindi
session quantity 10
variety of instances 271
filming Surindra Rao
Assistant-Nitesh Chowdhary
Building firm BBC Worldwide Productions India
authentic channel Sony Leisure Tv
colours television
picture format 576 I
authentic broadcast 7 September 2006 ,2006-09-07, – Present

present a glimpse an Indian the Hindi language actuality Tv reveals and the Indian variations of the BBC’s Strictly Come Dancing and Dancing with the Stars. Skilled dancers are additionally paired with celebrities on this present. Every couple performs a predetermined dance and competes in opposition to the others for judges’ factors and viewers votes.[1]

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa options celebrities performing varied dance strikes together with skilled dance companions. The primary 4 seasons of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Sony TV aired on. From its fifth season colours television is airing on The format of the present is taken from Strictly Come Dancing and Dancing with the Stars Strictly Come Dancing on BBC One within the UK. The present can be pre-recorded, not like different spin-offs. Of the spin offs, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is the one one which makes use of recorded tracks as an alternative of reside music with an in-house band. Typically(2006) is a tune by Himesh Reshammiya Composed and sung by.

Though the present has featured mixed-sex {couples}, the tenth season marked the primary time with same-sex {couples}. Dutee Chand And Raveena Chowdhary noticed the participation of (assuming that the ninth season Gaurav Gera carried out because the fictional character – Chutki)

To take away[संपादित करें]

The present airs its elimination Sunday each season. The contestants who stay within the hazard zone transfer on to the head-to-head spherical.

Presenter[संपादित करें]

decide[संपादित करें]

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 1 That is the primary season of the dance actuality present Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa. It premiered from 7 September 2006 to 4 November 2006. this season Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Shilpa Shetty And farah khan Judged by this season Parmeet Sethi And Archana Puran Singh was hosted by the winner Mona Singh Different contestants have been:

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2 The dance actuality present Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa has its second season. It premiered from 28 September 2007 to fifteen December 2007.

shamak davar, Urmila Matondkar And Jitendra He was a decide. host Rohit Roy And Mona Singh Have been. Prachi Desai And Deepak was the winner. The contestants have been:

decide[संपादित करें]

Presenter[संपादित करें]

competitor[संपादित करें]

well-known particular person dancer notes
Bhaichung Bhutia Sonia the winner
Gauahar Khan Himanshu/Hanif 2nd place
Karan Singh Grover nicole third place
Exhausting Kaur Savio fourth place
different contestants
Chauhan Bal Lamp fifth place
Shilpa Shukla Nishant sixth place
Monica Bedi Javed seventh place
Ram Kapoor Marischa eighth place
Mohinder Amarnath Lillian ninth place
Anand Raj Anand Rosita tenth place
Ugesh Sarkar Tina eleventh submit
Bhagyashree Patwardhan toby twelfth place

present a glimpse host the sixth season of Kapil Sharma And Manish Paul Did it. on this session Madhuri Dixit, Remo D’souza And Karan Johar performed the position of inspector. Candidates collaborating within the competition-

  1. magnificence
  2. Drashti Dhami
  3. Karanveer Bohra
  4. Siddharth Shukla
  5. Shweta Tiwari
  6. Aarti Chhabria
  7. Ekta Kaul
  8. Lorraine Gottlieb
  9. Suresh Menon
  10. Krishnamachari Srikkanth
  11. Meghna Malik
  12. sonali majumdar
  13. Mukti Mohan
  14. Sana Mentioned
  15. Karan Patel
  16. RJ. Mantra

The ultimate episode of this system aired on 14 September 2013 and Drashti Dhami And salman yusuf khan The pair was the winner.[4]

present a glimpse The seventh season of the present began on 07 June 2014. occasion host Ranvir Shorey[5] And Drashti Dhami Did it. However within the fourth week of the present, as an alternative of Drishti Dhami Manish Paul Took it Remo D’souza, Madhuri Dixit And Karan Johar taking part in the position of inspector.

Opponents collaborating within the competition- S. Sreesanth, Sophie Choudry, Purab Kohli, Karan Taker, mouni roy, Kiku Sharda, Shakti Mohan, Sukhwinder Singh, Akshat Singh, Ashish Sharma, Kritika Room, Vijay Andy, Pooja Bose[6]

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Reloaded[7], It’s hosted by former host Manish Paul. [8] Karan Johar will likely be seen in Jhalak this time because the decide from final season. Shahid Kapoor, Lauren Gottlieb And Ganesh Hegde This time Jhalak has new judges.[9]

Season 8 contestants are as follows: Shamita Shetty, scarlett wilson, Deepika Samson, subhrit kaur tempo, Ashish Chowdhary, Radhika Madan, Vivian Dsena, faisal khan, Kavita Kaushik, Mohit Malik And Sanaya Irani,







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *