INDORE POLICE- Line attached four TIs in charge of police stations, transfer of 2 TIs

INDORE POLICE- Line connected 4 TIs accountable for police stations, switch of two TIs

INDORE POLICE Line attached four TIs in charge of police

There was a significant reshuffle within the Indore Police Division. The Ministry of Residence Affairs modified the Police Commissioners and the Workplace of the Police Commissioner modified the TIs of 6 Police Stations. 4 Inspectors have been transferred to the road whereas the police stations of two Inspectors have been modified.

Indore Police Inspector Switch Listing

  • Manju Yadav – Sadar Bazar from Tilak Nagar police station.
  • Satish Patel – Rajendra Nagar from Pandharinath police station.
  • Neeraj Meda – Indore, who’s from the police line.
  • Rajkumar Kori- Pandhari Nath from Police Line.
  • Kapil Sharma – Police Line to Chhatripura.
  • Aftab Khan Patel – Police Line to Tilak Nagar.

TI Satish Patel is again in energy. Satish Patel was connected to the road because of the Chandu Shinde and Raju Bhadoria dispute within the municipal elections. After this, he spent a while as in-charge in Pandhari Nath police station in order that nobody obtained an opportunity to say something and now it has been established in police station like Rajendra Nagar. Sadar Bazar police station space can be very delicate and difficult job for Manju Yadav.

For comparable info and information please click on right here Comply with us on Google Information by and click on right here Do subscribe our telegram channel. As a result of one thing particular additionally occurs on the Telegram channel of Bhopal Information. click on right here By doing this you’ll be able to be a part of the WhatsApp group.







Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *